Follow me as I commence tweeting into the void

I’ve always been reluctant to join Twitter. I’m so long-winded that I never thought I’d be good at it.  But when I contacted my advisor a few weeks ago to ask him about classes for my first semester as a doctoral student, he recommended I create a Twitter account and use it to keep up with what’s going on in my field.

So as of today, you can start following me @mlynch5396.  It’ll be just like this, only in smaller doses.

Leave a comment

Filed under History on the Web

Leave a Reply

